Staff

Leadership and Program Management

Mary Powell
Executive Director
mpowell@alcoholdrughelp.org

Anne Doolen
Executive Director Emeritus
Chair, Recovery Leadership Initiatives
adoolen@aol.com 

Tiona Washington
Director of Human Resources & Integrated Care
Project Manager, The BEACON Project
twashington@alcoholdrughelp.org

Wanda Williams
Operations Manager
wwilliams@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Darryl Hubbard
Director of Community Outreach
Communications Specialist, The BEACON Project
dhubbard@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Keith Kimbro
Lead Telephone Recovery Coach, Call Center
kkimbro@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Hector Mendoza
Co-Center Director, Sunrise Recovery Resource Center
IT Manager & Integrated Care Specialist
Lead Navigator, The BEACON Project
hmendoza@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Program and Services Staff

Jerome Cross
Eastern Regional Navigator, The BEACON Project
jcross@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Rebecca Harris
Information and Referral Call Responder – Call Center
rharris@alcoholdrughelp.org

Shirley Hart
Central Regional Navigator, The BEACON Project
shart@alcoholdrughelp.org

Mike Hopkins
Peer Leadership Staff – Sunrise Recovery Resource Center
mhopkins@alcoholdrughelp.org

Judith Johnson Hostler
Perinatal Substance Abuse Specialist
jjones@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Lavongue “Bongo” Manley
Information and Referral Call Responder – Call Center
Oxford House Navigator, The BEACON Project
lmanley@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Brenda Monforti
Program Manager, North Carolina Substance Abuse Services Initiative
 
Danny O’Brian
Senior Recovery Coach – Call Center
dobrian@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Wanda Parker
Information and Referral Call Responder – Call Center
wparker@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Nelson Reyes-Socarras
Western Region Navigator, The BEACON Project
nrsocarres@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Dena Roberts
Database Development Specialist – Temporary
drobert@alcoholdrughelp.org
 
Erika Williams
Recovery Coach – Sunrise Recovery Resource Center
ewilliams@alcoholdrughelp.org

Jeffrey Young
Peer Leadership Staff – Sunrise Recovery Resource Center
jyoung@alcoholdrughelp.org
  
Evaluation Consultants:
Dr. Maria Fernandez
North Carolina Screening, Brief Intervention, Referral and Treatment Project

Dr. Jonathan Livingston and Elaine Evans, Purple Pearls, Inc.
Sunrise Recovery Resource Center